August 3–12, 2018

The Park Royal Beachside Patio

The Park Royal Beachside Patio is a contemporary patio space along the pedestrian corridor of Argyle Avenue for people to relax and watch the world go by after taking in the festival. Enjoy a delectable menu from a pop-up restaurant by Feast The Neighbourhood Table.

Park Royal Beachside Patio

Hours

Friday, August 3: 2–10:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 4: 12–10:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 5: 12–10:30 p.m.
Monday, August 6: 12–10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 7: 4–10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8: 4–10:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 9: 4–10:30 p.m.
Friday, August 10: 12–10:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11: 12–10:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 12: 12–10:30 p.m.