August 3–12, 2018

RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge

The RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge is home to the PARC Retirement Living Garden Concert Stage, which showcases performers from all over the Lower Mainland for 10 days of live musical entertainment. Located in Millenium Park at the foot of 15th Street along Argyle Avenue, this concert stage is one of the festival's premiere summer locations for enjoying the sights and sounds of the Harmony Arts Festival.

New to the festival, the pop-up Salt & Earth Oyster Bar visits the West Vancouver waterfront in the RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge. Slurp on a refreshing snack while enjoying live music and quality art exhibitions.

RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge

Hours

    Friday, August 3: 2–10:30 p.m.
    Saturday, August 4: 12–10:30 p.m.
    Sunday, August 5: 12–10:30 p.m.
    Monday, August 6: 12–10:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 7: 4–10:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 8: 4–10:30 p.m.
    Thursday, August 9: 4–10:30 p.m.
    Friday, August 10: 12–10:30 p.m.
    Saturday, August 11: 12–10:30 p.m.
    Sunday, August 12: 12–10:30 p.m.