Park Royal Beachside Patio

Sponsored by Park Royal

A vibrant waterfront view and refreshing cold beverages make the Park Royal Beachside Patio one of the best dining spots on a summer day.

The Park Royal Beachside Patio is located at Millennium Park, at the foot of 15th Street.

Food trucks and restaurant

  • Feast Neighbourhood Table
  • Savoury Road
  • Dolce Amore
  • Super Thai Food
  • Baba's House
  • Food Daddy Persian Cuisine
  • Chou Chou Crepes
  • Brownie Bakers
  • Crack On!
  • Dos Amigos

Hours

  • Friday, July 30: 3–9 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 31: 12–9 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 1: 12–9 p.m.
  • Monday, August 2: 12–9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 3: 3–9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 4: 3–9 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 5: 3–9 p.m.
  • Friday, August 6: 3–9 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 7: 12–9 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 8: 12–9 p.m.

 

There will be a section of Millennium Park that will be fenced and licensed. This is an all-ages food and beverage opportunity. For those who wish to picnic and bring their own alcohol as part of the Alcohol in Parks Bylaw for Millennium Park, the beach area will be available.